Sacred Heart School
A Catholic K - 8 Program

We Pray. We Teach. We Care.

(401) 434-1080
56 Purchase St. East Providence, RI 02914
View Map

Happy Spring!      Don't forget to "Like" our Facebook page!





Sacred Heart School
56 Purchase Street
East Providence RI 02914
View Map

(401) 434-1080
info@sacredheartepri.com

Monday-Friday
8:20 am - 2:35 pm EST


If you are an alumni and wish to be added to our database, please send an email to schalmers@sacredheartepri.com



Sacred Heart Faculty and Staff

Sacred Heart Church
Pastor - Father Silvio De Nard, S.d.C - sdn249@hotmail.com
Assistant Pastor - Father Peter Di Tullio, S.d.C - pdtsc@hotmail.com

Sacred Heart Senior Day Care
Director of Senior Day Care - Sr. Margaret Mary Schissler, DSMP - srmm@sacredheartepri.com


Sacred Heart School

Office Staff
Principal - Fr. Peter DiTullio, S.d.C - pdtsc@hotmail.com
Secretary - Mrs. Terry Carvalho - tcarvalho@sacredheartepri.com

Elementary
Kindergarten - Mrs. Nicole Higginbotham - nhigginbotham@sacredheartepri.com
First Grade - Mrs. Sharon Chalmers - schalmers@sacredheartepri.com
Second Grade - Mrs. Elaine Mountain - emountain@sacredheartepri.com
Third Grade - Mrs. Emily DaSilva - edasilva@sacredheartepri.com
Fourth Grade – Mrs. Lauren Peirce lpeirce@sacredheartepri.com
Fifth Grade - Mrs. Cheryl Robinson - crobinson@sacredheartepri.com

Middle School
Sixth Grade – Mr. Emanuel Furtado - efurtado@sacredheartepri.com
Seventh Grade/Spanish - Mrs. Denise Martel - dmartel@sacredheartepri.com
Eighth Grade - Mrs. Elizabeth Clupny - eclupny@sacredheartepri.com

Support Staff
Art - Mrs. Linda Amaral
Computers - Mrs. JoAnne LaPietra - jlapietra@sacredheartepri.com
Library - Mrs. Eleanor Cox
Music - Mr. Philip Desrosiers - pdesrosiers@sacredheartepri.com
Physical Education - Mrs. Gina Fournier
Director of Curriculum Services - Mrs. Nancy Carty - ncarty@sacredheartepri.com
Remedial/Resource- Mrs. Beverly Maloney
Kindergarten Aide - Mrs. Rita Vargas
First Grade Aide - Ms. Gabriela Costa
Housekeeping – Mrs. Rosa Costa/ Mrs. Maria Jorge